The Price of Digital Commerce Academy Goes Up Today

digital commerce academy - last day to save big

The day I first told you about last week is now here.

It’s Friday, May 27, 2016 … which means that the price you will pay for an annual investment in Digital Commerce Academy goes up today at 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time (6:00 p.m. Mountain Time, 7:00 p.m. Central Time, 8:00 p.m. Eastern Time).

The current price is $395 per year. That’s still our early adopter introductory price.

Today at 5:00 p.m. Pacific Time, the price will go up to $595 per year.

The crazy thing about the price is that when we start selling the full courses that are inside of Academy on their own, we’ll charge $495 per course. So the current annual price ($395) is less than the price of one course — and you get immediate access to all four courses.

Plus, you get access to all of the courses we add in the future, plus all of the weekly case studies and coaching Q&As, as well as the community. And it’s a fact … current members tell us that these aspects of Academy are even more valuable than the courses!

To get started with Digital Commerce Academy right now, so you can lock in the low price (for the lifetime of your account, even when the price raises again, which it will), click the button below:
Digital Commerce Academy
Build the Digital Business of Your Dreams

If you’re interested in creating digital products, please don’t hesitate. Your first step will never be this affordable again.

So take this step (before the price goes up), or keep hoping and wishing you’ll someday have the digital business of your dreams, instead of doing what you probably already know you should be doing … which is actually building it.

We’re here to help you with the how, which can sometimes be tricky without a proven plan and some ongoing guidance. We know. We’ve been there. :-)

I hope you’ll take us up on this offer to help.

Click here to learn more about Digital Commerce Academy and join today.

Take action today. Lock in the low price. Then take your next step by digging into the course or case study that is most appropriate for you at this moment.

There’s zero risk with our no-questions-asked 30-day refund policy. Try Academy out and see what you think:

http://digitalcommerce.com/academy/

I’m looking forward to interacting with you inside Digital Commerce Academy!

The post The Price of Digital Commerce Academy Goes Up Today appeared first on Copyblogger.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s